Sign In Forgot Password

Contact Us

10167 San Jose Blvd.
Jacksonville, FL 32257
Office: 904-262-3565

Rabbi Yaakov Fisch - Senior Rabbi: office ext. 106
Rabbifisch@etzchaim.org

Scott Fletcher - Executive Director: office ext. 105
Scott@etzchaim.org

Roxi Fonseca - Office Assistant: office ext. 101
Roxi@etzchaim.org

Rabbi Aharon Yosef Green - Assistant Rabbi: office ext. 103 
Rabbigreen@etzchaim.org

Bea Villanueva - Bookkeeper: office ext. 102
Bea@etzchaim.org

Ariella Hamaoui - Shabbos Morning Youth Coordinator
Ariella.etzchaim@gmail.com

Joey Hamaoui - NCSY Director: office ext. 104
Rabbijoey@etzchaim.org

Eruv Hotline - 904-262-3565 ext. 107


Wed, February 28 2024 19 Adar I 5784